Print Page
Search

as of November 20, 2017:

$1 USD = $1.2795 CAD
$1 CAD = $0.7816 USD

IRP Manager Huddle

A new IRP educational opportunity exclusively for IRP managers and supervisors!

The new IRP Manager Huddle will be a monthly opportunity to connect with your IRP administrative manager and supervisor colleagues via phone. Each month at a regular recurring time, you will meet with the same small group to share information in a relaxed environment. All with no travel necessary! Each session is an interactive, facilitated discussion where all attendees are expected to participate and contribute.

By participating, you will be able to:

  • Obtain input from colleagues in other jurisdictions on your current challenges.
  • Learn about others’ successes and lessons learned.
  • Get to know contacts in the IRP community who can help with future issues.

The discussion focus each month will depend on attendees’ concerns and interests. You will be expected to come to each discussion prepared with one question to ask colleagues or one recent success or lesson learned to share.

Register today for one of the following times:

  • Third Monday of the month
    • 3 – 4 pm Eastern; 2 – 3 pm Central; 1 – 2 pm Mountain; 12 – 1 pm Pacific
    • Facilitated by Tony Anderson (CO)
  • Second Tuesday of the month
    • 10 – 11 am Eastern; 9 – 10 am Central; 8 – 9 am Mountain; 7 – 8 Pacific
    • Facilitated by Cathy Beedle (NE)
  • Second Wednesday of the month
    • 1 – 2 pm Eastern; 12 – 1 pm Central; 11 am – 12 pm Mountain; 10 – 11 am Pacific
    • Facilitated by Kevin Riddle (AZ)
  • Third Wednesday of the month
    • 2 – 3 pm Eastern; 1 – 2 pm Central; 12 – 1 pm Mountain; 11 am – 12 pm Pacific
    • Facilitated by Mark Miller (WV)

The series will start in August. Sign up for the timeslot that typically works best for your schedule. Understandably conflicts will arise and you might need to miss an occasional session if that happens. If a date falls on a holiday, an IRP-sponsored event, or another event impacting a lot of participants one month, it will be rescheduled.

Please note that this opportunity is exclusively for jurisdiction IRP managers and supervisors. Staff who are not their jurisdiction's lead manager or supervisor, but have management or supervision responsibilities, can also participate; when registering, please indicate your title and management/supervision responsibilities.

Are you an audit manager? Check out the upcoming auditor virtual roundtables instead.

Register today.

Questions? Contact IRP.


Sign In
Sign In securely
Notifications
Calendar

2/13/2018 » 2/15/2018
IFTA/IRP Audit Workshop

4/30/2018 » 5/2/2018
2018 IRP Annual Meeting