Print Page
Search

as of July 17, 2017:

$1 USD = $1.2673 CAD
$1 CAD = $0.7891 USD

IRP Virtual Roundtable: Cost-Saving Ideas for Jurisdictions - Region I
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

11/6/2013
When: Wednesday, 11/6/2013
10 AM Eastern; 9 AM Central; 8 AM Mountain; 7 AM Pacific
Where: Conference Call
Contact: irpmail@irpinc.org
703-963-2326


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  


Event Details.

Sign In
Sign In securely
Notifications
Calendar

2/13/2018 » 2/15/2018
IFTA/IRP Audit Workshop

4/30/2018 » 5/2/2018
2018 IRP Annual Meeting