Print Page
Search

as of January 17, 2017:

$1 USD = $1.3060 CAD
$1 CAD = $0.7657 USD

IRP Virtual Roundtable: Cost-Saving Ideas for Jurisdictions - Region II
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

11/6/2013
When: Wednesday, 11/6/2013
3 PM Eastern; 2 PM Central; 1 PM Mountain; 12 Noon Pacific
Where: Conference Call
Contact: irpmail@irpinc.org
703-963-2326


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

Event Details.

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Notifications
Calendar