Print Page
Search

as of March 20, 2017:

$1 USD = $1.3357 CAD
$1 CAD = $0.7487 USD

IRP Virtual Roundtable: Cost-Saving Ideas for Jurisdictions - Region III - Merged w/11/7 region IV
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

11/5/2013
When: Tuesday, 11/5/2013
3 PM Eastern; 2 PM Central; 1 PM Mountain; 12 Noon Pacific
Where: Conference Call
Contact: irpmail@irpinc.org
703-963-2326


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  


Event Details.

Sign In
Sign In securely
Notifications
Calendar