Print Page
Search

as of June 19, 2017:

$1 USD = $1.3202 CAD
$1 CAD = $0.7575 USD

Webinar on IRP Proposed Ballot: Unreported Miles under Inadequate Assessment
Webinar on IRP Proposed Ballot: Unreported Miles under Inadequate Assessment

Register today!

Date: Monday, April 14, 2014, 3 - 4 pm Eastern; 2 - 3 pm Central; 1 - 2 pm Mountain; and 12 - 1 pm Pacific

Attend a webinar explaining the proposed ballot 2014.02 – Inadequate Assessment. The session will discuss unreported jurisdictions in cases of adequate and inadequate records.  Speakers Mark Byrne and Heidi Crawford represent the ballot sponsor, the Nebraska Department of Motor Vehicles. The webinar will include time for questions.

This information will also be presented at the 2014 IRP Annual Meeting. If you are not able to attend the meeting this year, this webinar is another opportunity to learn about this proposed ballot.

A recording will be available on the IRP website afterwards for those unable to attend at this time.

Read the proposed ballot.

Session Materials:
Power Point

Sign In
Sign In securely
Notifications
Calendar

2/13/2018 » 2/15/2018
IFTA/IRP Audit Workshop

4/30/2018 » 5/2/2018
2018 IRP Annual Meeting