Print Page
Search

as of November 20, 2017:

$1 USD = $1.2795 CAD
$1 CAD = $0.7816 USD

IRP Full Reciprocity Plan: Regional Discussions
Do you have questions about the Full Reciprocity Plan? Participate in a conversation with representatives from the Full Reciprocity Plan (FRP) Task Force. This interactive discussion will help attendees with the implementation of FRP. Come with your questions.
  • Region I: Monday, March 3 at 2 pm Eastern, 1 pm Central, 12 noon Mountain, 11 am Pacific
  • Region II: Monday, March 3 at 11 am Eastern, 10 am Central, 9 am Mountain, 8 am Pacific
  • Region III: Friday, March 7 at 11 am Eastern, 10 am Central, 9 am Mountain, 8 am Pacific
  • Region IV: Friday, March 7 at 2 pm Eastern, 1 pm Central, 12 noon Mountain, 11 am Pacific
Industry representatives are welcome to join any of the scheduled times.

Each session will be one hour.

If you are not available for your region’s time, please sign up for another region’s. See the list of IRP regions.

Sign In
Sign In securely
Notifications
Calendar

2/13/2018 » 2/15/2018
IFTA/IRP Audit Workshop

4/30/2018 » 5/2/2018
2018 IRP Annual Meeting