Print Page
Search

as of September 19, 2016:

$1 USD = $ 1.3180 CAD

$1 CAD = $ $ 0.7587 USD

IRP, Inc. Staff

International Registration Plan, Inc.
4196 Merchant Plaza #225
Lake Ridge, VA 22192 

Phone: (703) 963-2326
Fax: (703) 831-8757
Email: irpmail@irpinc.org

The team at IRP, Inc. is here to serve our members! Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.

For general questions about IRP, Inc., please contact IRP Mail or use the Contact Us form.

Amy Cook
Administrative Assistant
(703) 963-2326
acook@irpinc.org

Claudia Rizzo Trapp

Senior Director, Programs and Education

(703) 963-2442
ctrapp@irpinc.org


Glenn Turner
Communications and Membership Associate
(703) 785-4434
gturner@irpinc.org

Robin Murphy
Director, Clearinghouse and Information Systems Management
(703) 963-1286
rmurphy@irpinc.org


Ken Carey

Director, IRP Plan Compliance and Education
(703) 963-1604
kcarey@irpinc.org


Tim Adams

CEO
(502) 845-0398
tadams@irpinc.org


Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Notifications
Calendar