Print Page

as of May 21, 2018:

$1 USD = $1.2835 CAD
$1 CAD = $0.7791 USD

Richard L. Reeves IRP Leadership Award Past Recipients

View All Past Award Recipients

2012 Award Recipient

Jerri Hunter, Idaho Transportation Department, Division of Motor Vehicles, received the 2012 Richard L. Reeves IRP Leadership Award for her many years or service and dedication to the IRP community. Jerri has served in various capacities over the years including: serving as chair of the Dispute Resolution Committee; a member of the Compliance Audit Working Group, the International Committee, the Peer Review Committee, the Plan Review Task Force, the Plan Re-write Working Group; and many other efforts over the years.

In response to her success, Reymundo Rodriguez, Idaho Motor Carrier Services manager said, "Jerri Hunter has continually demonstrated abilities that her coworkers admire and emulate. Her commitment to excellent customer service is second to none to all that she encounters in her work and life. Her leadership and teamwork with IRP has been vital to ensure that Idaho has a superior IRP program which results in high customer satisfaction as well as meeting our Department’s mission concerning customer safety, mobility and economic opportunity goals.”

IRP congratulates Jerri Hunter!


    "As this year’s recipient of the Richard L Reeves Leadership award, I would like to share some thoughts with the IRP community. To call this award an honor is a huge understatement. In fact, there are no words to describe how humbled I feel to be part of an organization with such a diverse group of people who are so passionate about the issues, willing to volunteer countless hours and committed to preserving relationships with each other.” – Jerri Hunter

    Jerri Hunter receives the Richard L. Reeves Leadership Award at the 2012 IRP Annual. From left to right: Tim Adams, Jim Poe, Jerri Hunter, Jay Starling, Bob Pitcher, Donna Burch.

    Back to top.

    Sign In