IRP Forum   |   Print Page
Search

as of Dec. 17, 2018:

$1 USD = $1.3390 CAD
$1 CAD = $0.7468 USD

IRP Manager Huddle

An IRP educational opportunity exclusively for IRP managers and supervisors!

The IRP Manager Huddle is an opportunity to connect with your IRP administrative manager and supervisor colleagues via phone. Each quarter at a regular recurring time, you will meet with the same small group to share information in a relaxed environment. All with no travel necessary! Each session is an interactive, facilitated discussion where all attendees are expected to participate and contribute.

By participating, you will be able to:

  • Obtain input from colleagues in other jurisdictions on your current challenges.
  • Learn about others’ successes and lessons learned.
  • Get to know contacts in the IRP community who can help with future issues.

The discussion focus each session will depend on attendees’ concerns and interests. You will be expected to come to each discussion prepared with one question to ask colleagues or one recent success or lesson learned to share.

Register today for one of the following times:

  • Monday
    • 2019 dates: February 19, June 3, August 26 and November 18
    • Time: 3-4 pm Eastern; 2-3 pm Central; 1-2 pm Mountain; 12-1 pm Pacific
    • Facilitated by Deann Williams (KS)
  • Tuesday
    • 2019 dates: February 12, May 21, August 6 and November 5
    • Time: 10-11 am Eastern; 9-10 am Central; 8-9 am Mountain; 7-8 am Pacific
    • Facilitated by Cathy Beedle (NE) 
  • Wednesday - Group 1, 1 pm Eastern
    • 2019 dates: February 13, May 22, August 7 and November 6
    • Time: 1-2 pm Eastern; 12-1 pm Central; 11 am -12 pm Mountain; 10-11 am Pacific
    • Facilitated by Gayle See (AB)
  • Wednesday - Group 2, 2 pm Eastern
    • 2019 dates: February 20, June 5, August 28 and November 20
    • Time: 2-3 pm Eastern; 1-2 pm Central; 12-1 pm Mountain; 11-12 pm Pacific
    • Facilitated by Mark Miller (WV)

Sign up for the timeslot that typically works best for your schedule. Understandably conflicts will arise and you might need to miss an occasional session.

Please note that this opportunity is exclusively for jurisdiction administrative IRP managers and supervisors. Staff who are not their jurisdiction's lead manager or supervisor, but have management or supervision responsibilities, can also participate; when registering, please indicate your title and management/supervision responsibilities.

Register today.

Questions? Contact IRP.


Sign In


Notifications
Calendar